Term Dates

  

 

TERM DATES FOR INVICTA PRIMARY SCHOOL- 2020/2021

* Please be aware that not all inset days for the academic year 20/21 have been confirmed *.  *

 

Autumn Term
Wednesday 2nd Sep Inset Day
Thursday 3rd Sep Inset Day
Friday 4th Sep  Inset Day
Monday 7th Sep  First day Back To School
Friday 23rd Oct Last Day of Term
Half-term holiday: Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October 2020
Monday 2nd Nov First Day Back To School
Friday 18th Dec Last Day of Term
Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021.
Spring Term
Monday 4th Jan First Day Back To School
Friday 12th Feb Last Day Of Term
Half -term holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Monday 22nd Feb First Day Back To School
Wednesday 31st March  Last Day Of Term
Easter Holiday: Thursday 1st April to Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term
Monday 19th Apr First Day Back To School
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May Last Day of Term
Half - term holiday: Monday 31st of May to Friday 4th June 2021
Monday 7th Jun First Day Back To School
Friday 23rd Jul  Last Day of School

  

News & Events

Img4